Menu

Support Forum

How to Join

To begin your membership, you will have a 15-minute introduction session with Christopher. Memberships to the Support Forum are a monthly subscription – you can join, leave or renew at any time.

Exclusive

Membership to the Support Forum

Investment:
£35.00 GBP approx.   €38.73 EUR   $47.45 USD

Buy Now

After purchasing the monthly subscription, Christopher will email you to arrange a 15-minute introductory private video call. This will help to establish a personal connection and decide how Christopher can best help you. Once you’ve registered, you’re invited by email to join the video questions and answers section of the forum that will be live streamed for two hours on Fridays at 6pm GMT.

Every Friday at:

  • EET – 8pm to 10pm
  • GMT – 6pm to 8pm
  • CET – 7pm to 9pm
  • EST – 1pm to 3pm
  • PST – 10am to 12am

As part of your membership you will be asked to agree to a simple confidentiality statement to ensure a safe and secure space for all community members.